SIGNING OF CBA 2017/2021

UASU Secretary General Dr. Constatine Wesonga signing the CBA 2017-2021

University staff have a reason to celebrate after the 2017-2021 Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) was signed on October 28, 2019 at jacaranda Hotel, Nairobi.

The signing ceremony between Inter Public Universities Council Consultative Forum (IPUCCF) and the three staff Unions UASU, KUSU and KUDHEIHA.  This was a historic CBA signed signed without industrial strike.