Administration Department

Commited to Service Delivery

Administration Registrar
Printer-friendly version

Below is a list of Current and Former Administration Registrars who have served the University.

Mr. Peter M. Muturi Ag. Registrar, Administration with effect from August 2017

   The Late Mr. Gerrishon p. Mbugua            



      Dr. D. M. Bulinda

       Registrar, Administration





      Mrs. E. G. Ongwae

    15th June, 2011- 1st July, 2013







       Mr. Narry P. Onaya Odeck

       17th Sept, 2009- 15th June, 2011






         Mr. Christopher O. Ombati

         6th April, 2005- 17th Sept, 2009





Mr. Awori wa Kataka

1st July, 2001- 31st Dec, 2004


Mr. Jackson Wachira

27th October, 1989- 30th June, 2001

Mr. H.K. Gichuki