Administration Department

Commited to Service Delivery

VARSITY INDUCTS 2017/2018 FIRST YEAR STUDENTS OF SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (CEES) AND COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES.

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-01-16 10:03

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2017-05-31 10:03
Pictures of the Event (DO NOT USE): 

1st years 2017 Orientation

Image: 

VC Sends Goodwill Message for Christmas Holidays

Date and time: 
Fri, 2016-12-23 12:51
Location / Venue: 

Administration

As we come to the end of year 2016, I wish to take this opportunity to  thank all University staff and Students for their Singular as well as collective contribution towards the execution of the University Mandate.

 

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2017-01-31 12:51
Contact Person: 

Registrar,Administration

Administration Participates In Inter-University Forum on Disability

Date and time: 
Mon, 2016-12-19 10:51
Location / Venue: 

Naivasha

Administration Department Participated in Inter-University Forum on Disability. The forum which was held in Morendat Hotel,Naivasha on 15th and 16th December focused on access to Higher Education and Employment for Persons with Disabilities.The Workshop was organised by National Council for Persons with Disabilities(NCPWD).

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-01-19 10:51
Contact Person: 

Registrar,Administration

UN International Day for Persons with Disabilities in Kenya: Achieving 17 Goals for the Future We Want.

Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:04

MILDRED OMINO

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:04
Contact Person: 

Mildred Omino

Pictures of the Event (DO NOT USE): 

Handing over of the University towers

Date and time: 
Mon, 2016-12-05 16:48
Location / Venue: 

University of Nairobi main Campus

THE HANDING OVER CEREMONY

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2016-12-05 16:48
Contact Person: 

Registrar Admin.

FUNDRAISING TRAINING

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-11-15 15:04
Location / Venue: 

CCU

 

The University of Nairobi top management  were trained on University Advancement  at  CCU on Friday, November 11, 2016.

The Registrar Administration Mr. G.P Mbugua was among the people who were trained on 

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2016-12-31 15:04
Contact Person: 

Registrar Administration

UoN Staff sensitized on Gender and Disability Mainstreaming

Date and time: 
Fri, 2016-10-21 12:42
Location / Venue: 

CCU

Gender and Disability Mainstreaming Committees from Central Administration and Colleges were trained on Gender & Disability Mainstreaming.

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2016-11-20 12:42

Salaries and Remuneration Commission

The Salaries and Remuneration Commission team is one of our partners.

 

Syndicate content